Contact Us

Magna Golf Club

14780 Leslie Street
Aurora, Ontario
L4G 7C3
Main Line/Concierge
T (905) 726-3456
F (905) 726-2873
                             
Email Us: info@magnagolf.com
 

Club Directory

Stuart Brindle

General Manager & Director of Golf Operations
T: (905)726-7662
E: stuart@magnagolf.com

Sophie Martin

Food & Beverage Manager
T: (905)726-7648
Esmartin@magnagolf.com

Mike McMahon

Head Golf Professional
T:  (905)726-7654
E: mikem@magnagolf.com

Kristen Lyons

Event Manager & Membership Liaison
T:  (905) 726-7643
E:  klyons@magnagolf.com


Chef Jonathan Goodyear
 
Executive Chef
T: (905) 726-7657
E: jgoodyear@magnagolf.com

 

Wayne Rath

Superintendent
T: (905)726- 7651
E: wrath@magnagolf.com

 

Jered Reiken

Assistant Food & Beverage Manager
Director, Social Membership Committee
T: (905) 726-3456
E: jreiken@magnagolf.com

 

Claver Gonsalves

Assistant Food & Beverage Manager
T: (905) 726-3456
E: claver.gonsalves@magnagolf.com


 

Tracey Simon

Senior Accountant
T: (905) 726-7641
E: tracey.simon@magna.com

Taryn Gardner

Human Resources Manager
T: (905) 726-7658
E: taryn.gardner@magna.com