Contact Us

Magna Golf Club

14780 Leslie Street
Aurora, Ontario
L4G 7C3

Main Line/Concierge

(905) 726-3456

F (905) 726-2873

concierge@magnagolf.com

Pro Shop

(905) 726-7654

F (905) 726-8811

proshop@magnagolf.com

Club Directory

Stuart Brindle

General Manager & Director of Golf Operations

(905) 726-7662

stuart@magnagolf.com

Mike McMahon

Head Golf Professional

(905) 726-7654

mikem@magnagolf.com

Sophie Martin

Food & Beverage Manager

(905) 726-7648

smartin@magnagolf.com

Chef Jonathan Goodyear

Executive Chef

(905) 726-7657

jgoodyear@magnagolf.com

Kristen Lyons

Event Manager & Membership Liaison

(905) 726-7643

klyons@magnagolf.com

Jered Reiken

Assistant Food & Beverage Manager

Director, Social Membership Committee

(905) 726-3456

jreiken@magnagolf.com

Claver Gonsalves

Assistant Food & Beverage Manager

(905) 726-3456

claver.gonsalves@magnagolf.com

Tracey Simon

Senior Accountant

(905) 726-7641

tracey.simon@magna.com

Wayne Rath

Superintendent

(905) 726-7651

wrath@magnagolf.com

Starr Daley

Clubhouse Manager

(905) 726-7659

sdaley@magnagolf.com

Taryn Gardner

Human Resources Manager

(905) 726-7658

taryn.gardner@magna.com